13282760_10209639548288504_277322762_o
Hamburg, Germany 2016 @pandaonavespa

I always ask myself how the life of the people I see is. What are their names, what are their stories, what are their dreams and what are their fears. I see their faces, hair and clothes and I share cities, streets, buildings, noises and images with them. But who are those people? What do they do? How come that we crossed paths at that exact moment and in that exact place? Visiting the Rathaus of Hamburg the other day, I watched this new and elegant married couple taking pictures and I started wondering about their lives, about their being and about their dreams. I don’t know who they are, their names or when they met, but I know that they looked stunning, elegant and in love. And witnessing this romantic moment was a privilege.

7 thoughts on “Postcard “L is for the way you look at me”

  1. So you weren’t their wedding photographer, but a passerby with a camera? What a gorgeous moment and gorgeous photo!

    Like

Leave a Reply

