DSC_9744.jpg
Piacenza, Italy 2016 @pandaonavespa

And when you are saying bad words trying to put your life into two suitcases, you realize that the end of what you know is there, right in front of you. How can years, hours and seconds fly so quickly? How can it already be over? How can I already start my adult life? I mean… I sleep with a huge stuffed elephant in my bed, I am afraid of the dark and I still don’t know what I want to do with my life. But time doesn’t wait. Time hurries and pushes you around forcing you to be someone you are not ready to be – yet. So there it goes. Bye bye and oppalà: let’s get ready for the adult-like life. (My stuffed elephant comes with me anyway)

2 thoughts on “And… it’s gone

Leave a Reply

