The other day an adorable girl from Melbourne (I think she is from Melbourne: all I know is that right now she is there) commented on an Instagram photos telling me one of the sweetest and most moving things someone ever told me about the pictures I take:

“The way you capture the light is so moving”

I was so moved and Jen’s comment made me smile so incredibly much. Thank you Jen! Thank you very much!

Please, stop by and look at her pictures: for me looking at them feels like a garden tea party with pastel colours: Jen’s Instagram.

So, here is some more light from that very same cold morning

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2016 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2016 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2016 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2016 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2016 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2016 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2016 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2016 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2016 @pandaonavespa

3 thoughts on “Light capturing: a “thank you” to an adorable stranger

  1. I can only agree with this girl – these photos are beautiful, similar to those of a “Fairytale gone wild”. Make me want to quit work for today, grap my camera and head out in the world!

    Like

    1. Dear Sheena, WOW! Thank you very very much! O, please.. do it! Run outside with your cameras and take plenty of pictures: I will definitely look at them getting lost in another world!

      Thank you once again for your lovely comment ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

