After so many weeks in Morocco, I finally was back to Italy and I got immediately lost.

But this time I got lost in my garden: Fall was finally there and it felt like I was walking in Fairy-Tale-Land.

I don’t know if it was the light, the colors, the frost on the leaves or the fact that I was home, but it felt like I was walking in a winter wonderland dream.

I took my new camera out for her first walk and run out with my father to take some pictures and here are the results!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2015 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2015 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2015 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2015 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2015 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2015 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2015 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2015 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2015 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2015 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2015 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2015 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2015 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2015 @pandaonavespa
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
Piacenza, Italy 2015 @pandaonavespa

3 thoughts on “Getting lost in Winter Wonderland

Leave a Reply

