Well, I guess that last week wasn´t my last one in Morocco. I´ll explain a little bit more once I´ll get back to Italy, now I have black smoke coming out of my ears, my skin is green and my paws are ready to kill: dragon-Arianna is writing, not panda-Arianna. 

Anyway, it´s random-postcards-Tuesday, so let´s cheer with some random postcards! I really really hope that this actually will be my last week here in Morocco, and these are some of the things I am going to miss the most, apart from the stunning landscapes!

  • I am going to miss finding dates everywhere I look, even if I had waaaay too much of them!
  • I am going to miss seeing adorable donkey here and there!
  • I am going to miss this lovely turtle always sun bathing on the same stone in the middle of the river!

Bye bye Morocco! I´ll see you soon, but not that soon: now I really need to go back home for a while.

Aoufous, Morocco 2015
Aoufous, Morocco 2015 @pandaonavespa
IMG_1555-1
Aoufous, Morocco 2015 @pandaonavespa
IMG_1392-1
Aoufous, Morocco 2015 @pandaonavespa
IMG_1685
Aoufous, Morocco 2015 @pandaonavespa

 

9 thoughts on “Last random-postcards-Tuesday from Morocco (I hope!)

  1. I can imagine how much you want to go back home now! Holidays are here and this is the best reason to spend some time with your family.In the same time, I am sure you’ll be missing Morocco and its strange things here and there. But you should be happy that you had the chance to get to know with them! 🙂 Happy Holidays!

    sunandsany.com

    Like

    1. My dearest, thank you so so so much for the kind words you wrote! I finally managed to come back home and to have lovely holidays with my family! But yes, I kind of miss being in Morocco!

      Happy holidays to you too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

