I have never paid that much attention to what happens under my feet: usually my nose is up in the air.

But here in Morocco, during some visits to local farmers, I decided that I had to look down as well (well, I´m not going to lie: if I didn´t look down I would have fallen a lot of times: rough terrain).

Looking down I discovered a new world: the clods of earth were so arid that they created some beautiful shapes and sketches.

Ok, before you judge me and say that I have nothing else to do, just look at the pictures: isn´t it just beautiful?

Jorf, Morocco 2015
Jorf, Morocco 2015 @pandaonavespa
Jorf, Morocco 2015
Jorf, Morocco 2015 @pandaonavespa
Jorf, Morocco 2015
Jorf, Morocco 2015 @pandaonavespa
Jorf, Morocco 2015
Jorf, Morocco 2015 @pandaonavespa
Jorf, Morocco 2015
Jorf, Morocco 2015 @pandaonavespa
Jorf, Morocco 2015
Jorf, Morocco 2015 @pandaonavespa
Jorf, Morocco 2015
Jorf, Morocco 2015 @pandaonavespa
Jorf, Morocco 2015
Jorf, Morocco 2015 @pandaonavespa

Leave a Reply

