And one day you take a plane, or two if you aren´t a disaster like me, and here you are: Morocco. 

You walk in these messy streets and you don´t know what to feel, how to feel. 

I came here taking with me the kind of clothes I would wear hiking and some very large trousers, old tshirts and, of course, my bright pink anorak.

I look like a hobo, a very clean one, but still…. And here it comes again: I am the different one. But I shouldn´t be surprised: Morocco is another world. 

Jorf, Morocco 2015
Jorf, Morocco 2015
Jorf, Morocco 2015
Jorf, Morocco 2015
Jorf, Morocco 2015
Jorf, Morocco 2015
Jorf, Morocco 2015
Jorf, Morocco 2015

At least here in the oasis there is absolutely nothing in common with my everyday-life: the people are different, the houses are different, the colors are different, the sun is stronger, the animals are different.

Everything is so incredibly new. And all of this is just 3 hours away from Turin: take a plane, your passport and visit another planet. 

Leave a Reply

