I was sitting on this red couch, one of those those very low ones that can make you feel very old every-time you get up.

I was working, when suddenly the hotel-director came in to give me some tea. And GOSH!!! It was so so so good. There was I don´t know how much sugar inside, but it tasted so damn good. My tongue was seduced by this incredible flavor and this incredible aroma.

I always thought that Moroccan tea was famous for the mint, because at the supermarket this is what they teach you, but there was no mint inside. I don´t really know what it was, because it was a very hard and incomprehensible word in Arab. Maybe it was green tea with something else inside, but I´ll investigate a little!

Leave a Reply

