The other day I was having lunch with the director of my hotel and we were watching the news. After a completely incomprehensible show in Moroccan Arab, the news started all over again, but time is Spanish! And apparently they repeat it a third time in French too (but I was already gone, so I can´t confirm it).

It was pretty interesting, especially because Spanish in only spoken up North and, considering the fact that I currently am in the South-East, finally understanding something was a very good surprise! The really try to mix all the different cultures they have here, and I find it extremely interesting!

Leave a Reply

